13 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Ahmed Talip Hussein
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, University of Qadisiyah
Qadisiyah, Iraq
Editorial Member
Asit Kumar Gupta
Department of Physics, Asansol Engineering College, Asansol
Asansol, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Dinkar Patil
Department of Mathematics, Saikheda College, Savitribai Phule Pune University Pune
Nashik, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Kamil Kahveci
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Trakya University
Edirne, Turkey
Editorial Member
Katta Ramesh
Department of Mathematics, Lovely Professional University
Jalandhar, Punjab, India
Editorial Member
Neminath b. Naduvinamani
Kalaburagi, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Ramana Murthy
Department of Applied Mathematics, K. L. University
Vaddeshwaram, Andhra Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Ravikumar Bora
Department of Mathematics,Gitam University
Visakhapatnam, ANDHRA PRADESH, India
Editorial Member
Yucui Guo
School of Science, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications
Beijing, China
Browse journals by subject